The KwickBox Platform has been developed to give all its users control over who can view their websites.


If you are on this page, most likely:


  • You applied to a job and found out it was fraudulent and now want to revoke access
  • You just changed your mind about giving access to your website
  • You mistakenly sent the access token to the wrong email address


To revoke access, do the following:

  • Make sure you are logged in to the platform
  • On the left-hand-side (Navigation menu), Click on Access Tokens
  • Search for the access token you would like to revoke. You can search by the unique name/recipient 
  • Once you have located the token, click on the magnifying glass icon (first icon)
  • Scroll down and click on the Revoke Access button
  • Voila! The token has been revoked and anyone with that token cannot be able to access your website
  • Should you change your mind, click on the Grant Access button and this recipient will have access to your site again.